Hammer Stores

At our HAMMER STORES in Germany we offer a wide selection from our brands FINNLO, FINNLO MAXIMUM, HAMMER, HAMMER BOXING, FinnSpa and HAMMER HYBRID E-Bikes and SOLE by HAMMER.
You can also test our products in person and enjoy our expert advice. We have time for you!

 

Our exclusive advantages:

  • Expert manufacturer advice from specialists
  • Free warranty extension
  • Widest assortment
  • Exclusive manufacturer special models with unequalled cost-performance value
  • Assembly service
  • Payment plans and much more…

Our qualified fitness trainers and product consultants look forward to your visit.

 

 

Store Neu-Ulm

 

Von-Liebig-Straße 11
89231 Neu-Ulm

Tel: 0731 9748810
Fax: 0731 9748840

neu-ulm@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Neu-Ulm

Store Augsburg

 

Leonhardsberg 1
86150 Augsburg

Tel: 0821 50872598
Fax: 0821 31949722

augsburg@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Augsburg

Store München

 

Nymphenburger Straße 25
80335 München

Tel: 089 51503733
Fax: 089 51505996

muenchen@hammer.de
HAMMER Store München

Store Frankfurt

 

Hanauer Landstraße 205
60314 Frankfurt

Tel: 069 40562214

frankfurt@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Frankfurt

Store Wiesbaden

 

Bahnhofstraße 67
65185 Wiesbaden

Tel: 0611 - 988 72 473

wiesbaden@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Wiesbaden

Store Mannheim

 

U5, 16
68161 Mannheim

Tel: 0621 - 39 74 58 04

mannheim@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Mannheim

Store Stuttgart

 

Breitscheidstrasse 8
70174 Stuttgart

Tel: 0711 - 120 943 80

stuttgart@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Stuttgart

Store Köln

 

Hansaring 63 - 67
50670 Köln

Tel: 0221 - 13930879

koeln@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Köln

Store Hamburg

 

Holstenstraße 79
22767 Hamburg

Tel: 040 - 43190920

hamburg@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Hamburg

Store Zürich

 

Hardturmstrasse 135
8005 Zürich

Tel: 043 - 544 21 67

zuerich@hammer-fitness.ch
HAMMER Store Zürich

Store Genf

 

Rue de l’Arquebuse 14
1204 Genf

Tel: 022 - 575 62 00

geneve@hammer-fitness.ch
HAMMER Store Genf

Store Berlin

 

Bismarckstraße 107
10625 Berlin

Tel: 030 89549687

berlin@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Berlin

Store Dortmund

 

Heiliger Weg 1
44135 Dortmund

Tel: 0231 - 95098130

dortmund@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Dortmund

Store Bremen

 

Eduard-Schopf-Allee 1B
28217 Bremen

Tel: 0421 - 61965003

bremen@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Bremen

Store Nürnberg

 

Rothenburgerstraße 116
90439 Nürnberg

Tel: 0911 - 27418494

nuernberg@hammer.de
HAMMER Store Nürnberg

Store Bern

 

Monbijoustrasse 75
3007 Bern

Tel: 031 544 36 30

bern@hammer-fitness.ch
HAMMER Store Bern